jazz and improvised music


Staff & Committee
Executive Committee

President: Professor Di Yerbury AO
Vice President: Peter Jordan
Secretary: Trisha Mok
Treasurer: Raphael Tarazy 


Allyson Moore 
Andrew Robson
Deana Varga

Tim Dunn (Public Officer)


Artistic Director
Zoe Hauptmann

Programming Sub-Committee

Zoe Hauptmann, Peter Jordan, Andrew Robson & Matt McMahon.

Artistic Advisory Group
Mike Nock, Dave Theak, Sandy Evans, Sean Foran


Zoe Hauptmann - Artistic Director - E: artisticdirector@sima.org.au
Vanessa Chalker - General Manager E: gm@sima.org.au - Tues/Wed/Thur/Fri
Ronald Cleaver - Accounts - E: finance@sima.org.au - Wednesdays
Angeline Marmion - Office & Marketing Coordinator - E: admin@sima.org.au - Tues/Wed/Thur/Fri

Phone: 02 9036 6292

work for us!
This varied and dynamic role combines efficient administration of a small office with the flair and skills to market SIMA’s performance and education activities across print, broadcast and online channels, including social media.
Please forward a cover letter of no more than two pages, addressing the key selection criteria as they relate to the position description and a CV combined in a single PDF to gm@sima.org.au by close of business Wednesday 1 March 2017.